Do I really have to work?

 

Choose a job you love, and you will never have to work a day in your life.

Money don’t grow on trees. This is a fact. If you want money, you have to work for it. I’ve been working late last night and now I have to work late again. Some people think that just because I work from home and that I have a free schedule, I can just sit back, do nothing, and wait for the dough.

Why is there a need for money anyway? Do I really have to work? Can I just watch movie all day? Well, I can. But if it means losing the means to binge, shop, and enjoy life, it seems like I have no choice but to WORK.

And if I don’t work, how can I have these:

Image

I have never moved on from my Cinderella dream…who has anyway? She is every single little girl’s dream of becoming… 🙂

Image

Bags are a necessity…Really it is…We need bags so we have somewhere to hide our mess…oh well, I just love bags. No amount of justification needed 🙂

Now, I’m more motivated to work…see yah later!

 Deuteronomy 15:10
Give generously to them and do so without a grudging heart; then because of this the LORD your God will bless you in all your work and in everything you put your hand to.

Leave a Reply

