Love month? Nah, I’m in love all year long…

So some people say that today is the start of the love month. This gets me wondering, how can they allow themselves to just experience love in a month? I am in love all year long so February doesn’t really make a difference.

Love can be sweet and innocent.

Or it can be intimate and intense.

Love can be between friends.

It can be among family members.

It can be for your church family.

(do you remember this guys? yes, we love JC!)

Most importantly love is for God. After all, GOD is love. The reason I am in love all year long is that God is with me all the time and He has surrounded me with people I love and who love me in return.

Spreading the love this rainy Friday….

1 John 4:8

New International Version (NIV)

Whoever does not love does not know God, because God is love.

One thought on “Love month? Nah, I’m in love all year long…

Leave a Reply

