Back to the 90’s…

I’ve spent a couple of hours just cleaning Vince’s toy cabinet. There are just so many toys and it takes me hours to finish wiping them one by one (did I mention I’m OC?) I’ve arranged the toys according to kind. Majority are Ben 10 toys. There are also many collectibles from almost all children movies ever produced. So there was the AVATAR, Po and the other Kung Fu characters, Perry the platypus, Marvel, superman, batman, and many more. There are cars, helicopters, and trucks. And there’s also the micro chargers, moon dough, and so much more. I’ll post pictures soon.

Anyway, lately Vince has gone back to the 90s and he’s currently obsessed with Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. I know this show from when I was in elementary. And I am really impressed with how much effort he puts in this show. Cartoon Network actually came out with new episodes for the show and because the time slot is limited, Vince decided to seek the help of youtube.

He even did screenshots of the videos. And what’s even amazing is that he can narrate the stories just by these pictures. AWESOME!

Talk about effort! Good job Vince!

1 Timothy 4:12 – Let no man despise thy youth; but be thou an example of the believers, in word, in conversation, in charity, in spirit, in faith, in purity.

Leave a Reply

