All women love shoes…

Is it ok to generalize or should I just say I love shoes? I believe my thoughts convey those of women in general. Anyway, I just thought I’d post some of the newest tenants to my shoe rack. I haven’t used most of them yet as I am pretty much a home person… I LOVE TO GO OUT!

This Vera Wang tangerine flats are my fave when I’m driving. It’s so comfy and the soles are not so thick so I can still feel the accelerator, break, and of course the clutch.

I’m still waiting for an event where I can wear my Elle stilletos.

This nautica inspired wedge is perfect for a day out! Anyone wants a day date?

These Vera Wang sandals are comfy as well. They’re good when going out during the day.

I’m loving this CK shoes. Although I haven’t used it yet…

Another wedge for the collection:

This is an overused one…

When can I ever use this?

Happy Monday everyone.

Jer 29:11: For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.

Leave a Reply

