Delight yourself in the LORD…

Happy Tuesday my loves….

Psalms 37:4 Delight yourself also in the LORD: and he shall give you the desires of your heart.

I firmly believe in this verse. I thought I’d share it to you as a source of encouragement for all of us. It may be difficult to delight ourselves in the Lord as we live in a world of temptation but hey, there’s nothing that we can’t do if we are with HIM right? If God is with us, who can be against us? And not to mention, we are made more than conquerors.

I feel inspired this bright Tuesday morning. Hope you are all inspired as well.

Much love my loves….xoxo

2 thoughts on “Delight yourself in the LORD…

Leave a Reply

