LOTD: laid back and care free….

Hi my loves… here are some inspiration for a laid back and care free look. This look is perfect for Sunday service or when going out with friends. My sister over at Clumsy Firefly took the photos. She’s a great photographer. I am obliged to say so. You should check out her blog as well. She’s got great pictures over there and some love sentiments. I know..she is romantic and I’m not. I am breathing love!

I find inspiration in everything and hopefully you do too!

Don’t you just love the clutch bag and the bracelet?

The ring and the belt complements…I know right?

Thanks to my wonderful sister Neliza for the pants! I super love it!

Didn’t I mention that this shoes is overused?

Philippians 4:7 And the peace of God, which passes all understanding, shall keep your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus.

8 thoughts on “LOTD: laid back and care free….

    • Kiks says:

      hey Paula..thanks for the compliment…I had the pants for a while now as well and I don’t regularly use it because I need to wear high heels for it…:)

Leave a Reply

