License to be extra romantic….

Happy Thursday my loves…and of course, happy Valentine’s day to all of you…

I am romantic all year long but I must admit this is the day of the year that people get to be extra romantic. This is our license girls to demand roses and chocolates! I do demand – I don’t expect…Lest Mr. L would want to start world war III.

I received these a day earlier. That is Mr. L…always advanced…

Why do men give roses and chocolates during Valentines? I don’t know the answer but we girls seem to love it!  What do women give in return? Our sweet smile and unfailing love. This is our expertise – and what men needs to master.

Teddy bear symbolizes the importance of “hug” in a relationship. Hugging is not only a symbol of affection but actually a form of therapy. Did you know that there are actually holistic therapy centres that offer hugging as one of their therapeutic treatment? I should visit one.

I have a sweet tooth –  sweet teeth – These are assorted flavours. I particularly love caramel coated in dark chocolate. I’m a dark chockie fan!

Later, Valentine’s dinner date is scheduled. I’ll be posting Valentines inspired looks and of course, I’ll document the date 🙂

Proverbs 17:9
Love prospers when a fault is forgiven, but dwelling on it separates close friends.

6 thoughts on “License to be extra romantic….

Leave a Reply

