In celebration of the love month….

Happy Saturday my loves…

Love knows no time but since we have made February the love month and the 14th to be the “love” day – Valentine’s day-, we decided to treat ourselves to a wonderful Valentine’s buffet at “Balay Cena Una”. This is a local restaurant that showcase international cuisine. I seldom go out at night unless I plan to blog an evening event. Anyway, I was with my family. I thought I’d share some captured moments with you.

All the girls were given red roses. I got one from Mr. L on the 13th and yey, I’ve got more roses!

Capturing precious moments gives us the chance to keep them for life. Our own memory may betray us but pictures won’t.ย As long as they are properly kept ๐Ÿ˜›

“Closer” said our photographer and we gladly obliged ๐Ÿ˜› Having someone to spend the rest of your life with is a blessing from above.

I could not imagine living life without a sister. Family is God’s venue of strengthening us and making us enjoy life better.

And love is for everyone.

Spell happiness? It is when your life is focused to God and He blesses you in return ๐Ÿ™‚

Extended family is fun. My sister with my lovely nieces.

Don’t you just love little B’s reaction? “A BREAD!”

A taste of my favourite Chocolate Opera Cake. Yum.

We are sisters…we are friends…we got magic that never ends….

Our capacity to love is directly proportional to our capacity to be loved.

Friends may come and they may go but family remains.

Dinner is more fun when you are with your family….

What best defines sisterhood? It is a relation by heart and not just by blood.

One lucky man, are you?

Psalm 103:17

But from everlasting to everlasting the LORD’s love is with those who fear him, and his righteousness with their children’s children–
3 thoughts on “In celebration of the love month….

    • Kiks says:

      Hi Judy…thank you. Very true, if the relationship isn’t that healthy, the family falls apart. Happy weekend to you as well. I greatly appreciate you following my blog. I super love your blog too ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

