I believe I’ll have another pizza….

Happy Tuesday my loves….

Today is pizza day. I’ve been out and about with my sisters and we just had to stop for a quick fix of our rumbling tummies. We decided to have pizza. We had margherita, garlic and cheese, and the usual Hawaiian. We also had sorrentina pasta which was yummy but the noodles were a bit overcooked. Hey, I am not complaining. After all, I’ve eaten at this restaurant for a million times already and this was the first time my pasta was overcooked 😦

Well, what do you do while you wait for the pizza and pasta? You take a picture! But bear with the resolution as I was using an ipod 🙂

p1

And you hold your “Big Time Rush” poster while you stand between the back of two chairs. Work it our little B.

p2

Ecclesiastes 3:12 I know that there is no good in them, but for a man to rejoice, and to do good in his life.

3 thoughts on “I believe I’ll have another pizza….

Leave a Reply

