LOTD: Summer inspired…

Happy Monday my loves…

It’s official..summer is here. It’s raging hot outside. So instead of going out, I did a look of the day pictorial. Here is a summer inspired look:

Let’s start with the sexy sandals. It’s Vera Wang purple stilletos.

Here is the coloured version:

Flowery top and cropped short shorts.Β 

And the outfit:

But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness and self-control. Against such things there is no law.

9 thoughts on “LOTD: Summer inspired…

  1. Gattina says:

    I wished we had spring here too, but it snows outside. The various outfits are beautiful, nothing anymore for me and in high heels I look like a giant, lol !

  2. Petro Neagu says:

    Purple stilettos are soooo fierce! Good for you to have the guts to wear them, I wish I’d be a bit less traditional, sometimes, I mean when I see girls like you πŸ™‚

    Hugs

    • Kiks says:

      thanks Petro..the stilletos is a gift from my sister…I’m so traditional too πŸ™‚ I haven’t even used this stilletos outside of the house yet πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

