Wordless Wednesday – Scruffyphobia

Happy Saturday my loves…I know I’m late but please excuse me as I’ve been travelling since Wednesday and just got settled in today. I and my son will be spending the school vacation here in the beautiful land of Australia. Anyways, better late than never so here’s my wordless wednesday.

This is our dog Scruffy and Vince is still scared of him…scruffyphobia…

Have a happy weekend everyone…

Proverbs 12:10 – A righteous [man] regardeth the life of his beast: but the tender mercies of the wicked [are] cruel.

6 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – Scruffyphobia

  1. Laura says:

    Aww What a great post! Scruffy reminds me of our little dog Ellie we had growing up. So sweet. I love the pictures of the two of them together.

Leave a Reply

