LOTD: LBD and LPD…

Happy Monday my loves….

I’ve been really quite busy this past few days – dropping kids to school and picking them up so spare me some of your patience as I am not able to update my blog everyday. This is what I really aim to achieve – a new post every single day. I’ll try to be more wise with the use of my time though so that this blog doesn’t left unnoticed throughout the day.

Anyway, here is my look of the day – little black dress (LBD) and little pink dress (LPD). My little niece wants to be part of each picture so here we are:

And back in my room, we did mirror photography ๐Ÿ™‚ that is taking picture of ourselves on the mirror ๐Ÿ™‚

Fun time with little B ๐Ÿ™‚

Philippians 4:13 I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.

One thought on “LOTD: LBD and LPD…

Leave a Reply

