Sunday just got pinkier….

Happy Sunday my loves….

It’s a beautiful Sunday here in the land of gold….OZ…

We attended a church service and I was really blessed with the sermon. It tells us how we should walk according to God’s will and not our own will. Our own will can lead to sin and destruction but God’s will always leads to what’s best for us. I am guilty of following my own will at times but I always pray that I don’t fall prey to the enemy’s temptation but actually trust God’s will more.

And here’s a few look of the day LOTD: PINK

 

 

John 15:14 “If you love me, you will keep my commandments.”

One thought on “Sunday just got pinkier….

Leave a Reply

