LOTD – Teal hue :)

Happy Tuesday my loves….

The teal shade never fails to catch my attention. I love how subtle yet captivating this hue is. The colour is in between blue and green.

When I get bored of typing, I make it a habit to change the colour of the fonts every now and then just to give a breath of fresh air to my screen. And most of the time, I change it to teal or olive. And it works all the time. It seems like everything’s fresh and my mind floods with ideas right there and then. I know this is an exaggeration 🙂

Don’t you just love the hills? Good thing there aren’t a lot of cars passing by; otherwise, it will be quite awkward to pose :p

These pictures were taken by my sister. What an excellent photographer, right?

wow…the sky is complementing my colour of the day 🙂

to show off the lovely shoes 🙂 a mother’s day gift to me by my sister…

And of course, I like to pose on the brick wall.

Don’t you just love the sexy stilettos? It’s blue with a hint of teal on the sides.

Psalm 118:24 – “This is the day the LORD has made; let us rejoice and be glad in it.”

4 thoughts on “LOTD – Teal hue :)

Leave a Reply

