What Ever Happened To Real Fun?

Happy Wordless Wednesday my loves….

I think technology is the “fun” thing nowadays….

Son Playing With iPad

Kid Playing With iPad

kids playing with iphon

kids playing with gadgets

kid playing with ipad

Girl playing with iphone

taking a selfie with iphone

Everyone is busy playing, taking selfies, or checking mails…what ever happened to real fun?

I hope your day is bright and fun… remember this:

Psalm 118:24 –Β “This is the day the LORD has made; let us rejoice and be glad in it.”

 

 

20 thoughts on “What Ever Happened To Real Fun?

    • Kiks says:

      we’ve made sure that they play only during the weekends..no gadgets during weekdays πŸ™‚ Oh and that’s my sister on the photo πŸ™‚

  1. Kiks says:

    Hi Cathy, I totally agree with you. When I was kid, there was no other fun but playing outside with friends. Kids today would rather curl up on beds and play on their gadgets 😦 I am guilty at times too but I have enrolled my son in basketball clinic to keep him active and I enrolled myself in the gym for a start..

  2. Sue says:

    cool post – I agree – everyone stuck on computers, etc. – I want to get away from this more πŸ™‚

    Thanks for sharing πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

