Back To The Grind

Hello my loves…

I know I’ve been so slack in updating this blog. It’s partly because I have become too busy juggling work with mommy and wife duties but mostly because I was lazy. It’s 2017 and just like that, it’s already February. How quick time flies, right? One day I was just preparing for our “media noche” (a thanksgiving meal on the eve of Dec 31 to welcome the New Year) and the next thing I know, one month has already passed. Where did January go?

For this year, I have decided to be more active with blogging. I was inspired by the mommy blogs that I follow and religiously check every day (psycho alert!!!). But I couldn’t help myself. I just got so hooked with these mommies and I feel like I will miss a lot if I don’t get to check their blogs daily. I know, I’m such a loyal fan. Anyway, just to feed your curiosity, these blogs are MommyFleur, Chuvaness and She Did It Anyway.

So I’m back to the grind and I will be more visible. There are a lot of backlog stories that I have not told you. I’ve been through the darkest moments of my life these past few months and I have seen better days too. I’m excited to make kuwento so watch out for more regular posts from me.

One thought on “Back To The Grind

Leave a Reply

