Happy Friday my loves…Thank God for everyday not just Friday. What do you do when you have a box of make up at hand, a dress you love, and a time to spare? You dress up and go across the boulevard and work it like a pro!

It was really windy, thus, the hair. It was raining a bit, thus, the wet spots on the dress.

You also invite friends over to work it out with you. It was already dark but it didn’t stop us.

I love the colour of tangerine. It highlights my tan colour. And my shoes is so comfy and light. I tripped during this shoot.

Oh yeah…I love to play dress up. I’m actually thinking about putting up a look book. I just need some more courage to do it. Come on…encourage me!

Good thing there’s no one around. Otherwise, it will be AWKWARD!

What do you do when the car doesn’t start? PUSH gorgeously!

Windy city. But I love what it does to my hair!

And my niece wants to join. She is so welcome. She did her own makeup (need I say more?)

I just love my pose here – so model-like.

A little blur can add a magnificent effect on a picture.

Playing dress up with friends is fun. Being a mom should not stop us from exploring our model side. There may be flabs on our belly but hey there’s nothing that a good dress can’t hide, isn’t it?

Have a blessed Friday my loves..

Philippians 4:4 Rejoice in the Lord always: and again I say, Rejoice.